X
Your session was unable to be renewed and will be expiring in 0 seconds. Click here to attempt to renew your session.
Contact Us Today!
The Griffin Daily News
1403 N. Expressway, Suite J
Griffin, GA 30223
770-227-3276
Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday
Customer Service
Circulation: 770-227-3570
Classified: 770-227-3276
Legal: 470-771-4739
Publisher
Joy Gaddy
Publisher/Advertising Director
470.771.4735
joy@griffindailynews.com
Newsroom Staff
Tim Daly
Managing Editor
470.771.4742
tim@griffindailynews.com
Anthony Rhoads
Assistant Editor
470.771.4743
anthony@griffindailynews.com
John Sullivan
Sports Editor
470.771.4745
jsullivan@griffindailynews.com
Karen Gunnels
Staff Writer/Sports
470.771.4744
karen@griffindailynews.com
Jennifer Reynolds
Staff Writer
470.771.4746
jreynolds@griffindailynews.com
Ray Lightner
Staff Writer
470.771.4747
ray@griffindailynews.com
Advertising Staff
Beth Hamil
Sales Manager
470.771.4740
bhamil@griffindailynews.com
Crystal Holbert
Account Representative
470.771.4736
cholbert@griffindailynews.com
Vanessa Davis
Account Representative
470.771.4741
vdavis@griffindailynews.com
Sign up for our free newsletters now. Daily headlines delivered straight to your inbox every morning! Sign up Now!
Loading...
View Page in Progress

Get in touch with staff at Griffin Daily News

Contact Information
griffindailynews.com
1403 North Expressway, Suite J
Griffin, GA 30223
Phone: 770-227-3276
Email: rstilley@times-georgian.com
Follow Us
© Copyright 2018 Griffin Daily News, 1403 North Expressway, Suite J Griffin, GA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Powered by Presteligence